This product is now in pre-sale.

30% off - Delivery in 3-4 weeks

Our shoes are made to order. By ordering during presale, you contribute to sustainable production and receive a special discount from us.

Snow Boots W2

€210,00 Regular price €310,00

Designed in Germany.
Handmade in our factory in Bosnia & Herzegovina.

  • American Express
  • EPS
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • SOFORT
Free shipping for DE/AT
14 days return period
With every shoe you donate to charity
Donate 5€ to SOS Children's Villages
  • Fit: normal
  • Upper material: nubuck leather from Italy
  • Inner material: 100% merino wool 🐑
  • Sole: rubber ☁️
  • Production: handmade in Europe

Our size guide has a 95% accuracy.

We use European standard sizes on a scale from 36 to 42, so please follow our simple shoe size guide to make sure your shoes fit you perfectly.

Important! We use standard sizes. However, these are not sneaker sizes. If you wear e.g. Nike or Adidas sneakers in 37,5 or 38, you should order our Lovidovis in 37, that means 0,5 or 1 size smaller.

 
Natural nubuck leather Warm Merino wool lining Keine unangenehmen Gerüche Stable rubber sole Warm and dry feet
Merino wool lining Keine unangenehmen Gerüche
Stable rubber sole Warm and dry feet

100% Merino wool.

Merino wool is temperature regulating and breathable, which is very important on cold winter days. Your feett stay dry and warm, and still there are no unpleasant smells, because Merino wool prevents bacteria from forming. Another interesting feature of Merino wool - it doesn't scratch but feels pleasantly soft.

Sustainable natural rubber sole.

Since sustainability is one of our brand's primary values, we attach great importance to the fact that our soles are of high quality, but nonetheless environmentally friendly. Natural rubber has many advantages: it is elastic, resistant, water-repellent and what is very important - it is a renewable raw material. That is why we only use comfortable plastic-free soles made of 100% natural rubber for our Snow Boots.

LWG certified natural leather.

Für unsere Lovidovis benutzen wir nur die besten Materialien von Europäischen herstellern. Das von uns verwendete Leder stammt von Kuhhäuten die ausschließlich als Nebenprodukt der Fleischindustrie stammen. Alle Gerbereien mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, sind von der Leather Working Group.

Every purchase serves a good cause.

With each purchase you support children affected by poverty in Bosnia and Herzegovina. Every child needs an environment in which it can develop and feel protected and accepted. With your donation, you give children without parental care a new loving home. Help us give those children a new future.

Designed in Germany.

“From the very first sketch, we make sure that our shoes are durable, comfortable and timeless. With a lot of dedication and attention to detail, shoe dreams come true in our manufactory following the old rules of the craftmanship.” - Ana Mandura, Designer & Founder

Snow Boots W2 Caramel

€310,00

Maria, Nagi and 6,500+ others are satisfied Lovidovi customers.

Handgefertigt in Europa.

  • American Express
  • EPS
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • SOFORT
Mit jedem Kauf spendest Du 5€ an die SOS-Kinderdörfer
Spendest 5€ an die SOS-Kinderdörfer
  • Passform: Normal
  • Material: Italienisches Nubukleder
  • Inner material: 100 % Merinowolle 🐑
  • Sohle: Kautschuk ☁️
  • Handgefertigt in Europa
Unsere Größentabelle hat eine Genauigkeit von 95 %.

Alle Lovidovi Schuhe entsprechen den Europäische Standardgrößen. Befolge jedoch unsere einfache Größenübersicht, um die perfekte Passform zu gewährleisten.

WICHTIG: Das sind keine Sneakers Größen. Wenn du z.B. Nike oder Adidas Sneakers in 37,5 oder 38 trägst, solltest Du unsere Lovidovi Schuhe in 37 bestellen also 0,5 oder 1 Größe kleiner.

Mehr erfahren


100% Merinowolle.

Merinowolle ist temperaturregulierend und atmungsaktiv, was in kalten Wintertagen sehr wichtig ist. Der Fuß bleibt somit schön warm und trotzdem entstehen keine unangenehmen Gerüche, da Merinowolle durch seine schuppige Oberfläche Bakterien keine Chance lässt. Noch eine interessante Eigenschaft der Merinowolle - sie kratzt nicht sondern fühlt sich angenehm weich an.

Nachhaltige Kautschuk-Sohlen

Da Nachhaltigkeit ganz groß geschrieben wird, legen wir wert darauf, dass auch unsere Sohlen von hoher Qualität aber trotzdem umweltfreundlich sind. Kautschuk hat viele Vorteile: es ist elastisch, widerstandsfähig, wasserabweisend und was sehr wichtig ist- es handelt sich um einen nachwachsenden Rohstoff. Deshalb verwenden wir für unsere Schuhe nur bequeme Plastik-freie Sohlen aus 100%Naturkautschuk.

LWG-zertifiziertes Naturleder.

Für unsere Lovidovis benutzen wir nur die besten Materialien von Europäischen herstellern. Das von uns verwendete Leder stammt von Kuhhäuten die ausschließlich als Nebenprodukt der Fleischindustrie stammen. Alle Gerbereien mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, sind von der Leather Working Group zertifiziert.

Jeder Kauf tut Gutes.

Mit jedem Kauf unterstützt du armutsbetroffene Kinder in Bosnien und Herzegowina. Jedes Kind braucht ein Umfeld, in dem es sich behütet entwickeln kann und sich beschützt und angenommen fühlt. Mit der Spende schenkst Du alleingelassenen und hilfebedürftigen Kindern ein neues liebevolles Zuhause. Helfe uns, Kindern eine neue Zukunft zu schenken.

Designed in Germany.

“From the very first sketch, we make sure that our shoes are durable, comfortable and timeless. With a lot of dedication and attention to detail, shoe dreams come true in our manufactory following the old rules of the craftmanship.” - Ana Mandura, Designer & Founder

Deutsch